in

Asian Bachelorette 2



New Limited time Merch! http://wongfustore.com
Watch the ORIGINAL video that started it all! https://youtu.be/ag1IisyP1ak
FULL Bloopers! https://youtu.be/MEym-iVSrPg
Behind the Scenes! https://youtu.be/PJc6BEszxWk
Thank you to our Patreon Careholders for making this happen! Join our Patreon today! http://patreon.com/wongfuproductions

Featuring
Bethany Mota https://www.instagram.com/bethanynoelm | https://www.youtube.com/bethanymota
Brad Gage https://www.instagram.com/beauradley | https://www.youtube.com/bradgagecomedy
Simu Liu https://www.instagram.com/simuliu
David So https://www.instagram.com/davidsocomedy | https://www.youtube.com/davidsocomedy
Dominic Sandoval https://www.instagram.com/dtrix | https://www.youtube.com/theDOMINICshow
Hau Ma https://www.instagram.com/littleasianman
Motoki Maxted https://www.instagram.com/motokimaxted | https://www.youtube.com/moretoki
Ki Hong Lee https://www.instagram.com/kihonglee
Desmond Chiam https://www.instagram.com/deschiam
Joe Jitsukawa https://www.instagram.com/joejitsukawa | https://www.youtube.com/theuncochin
AJ Rafael https://www.instagram.com/ajrafael
Taylor Chan https://www.instagram.com/chanman325
Jun Sung Ahn https://www.instagram.com/juncurryahn | https://www.youtube.com/JuNCurryAhn
David Choi https://www.instagram.com/davidchoimusic | https://www.youtube.com/davidchoimusic
Brandon Soo Hoo https://www.instagram.com/brandonsoohoo
Bing Chen https://www.instagram.com/bingchen
Freddie Wong https://www.instagram.com/fwong | https://www.youtube.com/rocketjump
Marlin Ramsey Chan https://www.instagram.com/marlinramseychan | https://www.youtube.com/marmarchanmar
Steven Lim https://www.instagram.com/stevenkwlim | https://www.youtube.com/stevenkwlim
Carol Loc
Anthony Loc
Kevin Wu https://www.instagram.com/kevjumba | https://www.youtube.com/kevjumba

Written & Directed by Philip Wang https://www.instagram.com/wongfuphil
Assistant Director Benson Quach https://www.instagram.com/bensonq
Director of Photography Wesley Chan https://www.instagram.com/thewesleychan
Edited by Taylor Chan https://www.instagram.com/chanman325
Production Coordinator Jessica Lin https://www.instagram.com/jessicaxlin
Social Media/Wardrobe Jennifer Le https://www.instagram.com/_jdle
Camera Operator Homer Dulu & Alan Chung
Assistant Camera Deanne Cortes
2nd Assistant Camera Langdon Van
Production Sound Mixer Justin Lieu
BTS Videographer Ducky Chang
BTS Stills Celeste Huang
G&E Swing Andrew Yi & Rommel Andaya
Hair & Make-up Artist Andrea Loc
2nd Assistant Director Austin Quon
Key Production Assistant Michelle Hsieh

Special Thanks
Daniel Dae Kim
Randall Park
Eric Wang
Brian Tan
Wrapal

#AsianBachelorette2 #AsianBachelorette #BachelorInParadise

SUBSCRIBE: https://www.youtube.com/user/WongFuProductions/featured
PATREON: https://patreon.com/wongfuproductions
FACEBOOK: ‪https://facebook.com/wongfuproductions
INSTAGRAM OFFICIAL: ‪https://www.instagram.com/wongfupro/
TWITTER OFFICIAL: ‪https://twitter.com/wongfupro
STORE: ‪https://www.gianthugs.com/collections/wong-fu-productions
OFFICIAL WEBSITE: ‪https://wongfuproductions.com

source

Leave a Reply

Ben Carson Believes The Kavanaugh Assault Allegations Are Part Of A Socialist Plot To Take Over America

‘Overwatch’ tests new colorblind options and tweaked Torbjörn