in

watch the 49-minute stage presentation here

Loading...

By Stephany Nunneley, Wednesday, 11 September 2019 20:53 GMT

Kojima Productions will show 49 minutes worth of Death Stranding at TGS 2019 tomorrow, and here’s when and how to watch it.

During PlayStation Japan Live at the Tokyo Game Show, a 49 minute Death Stranding presentation will be shown.

There will be three stage shows for the game this week. The first takes place tomorrow, September 12. It will be followed by a 30 minute presentation on September 14, and on September 15 the Japanese voice cast will take the stage.

Here’s when you can watch it all unfold.

Death Stranding gameplay – 49 minutes – September 12

  • North America: 12am PDT, 3am EDT
  • UK: 8am BST
  • Europe: 9am CEST

Death Stranding gameplay – 30 minutes – September 14

  • North America: 12am PDT,  3am EDT
  • UK: 8am BST
  • Europe: 9am CEST

Death Stranding voice actors presentation – September 15

Loading...
  • North America: 12am PDT, 3am EDT
  • UK: 8am BST
  • Europe: 9am CEST

You can watch all presentations via Sony’s YouTube channel or on Twitch. We’ve embedded the latter below.

Watch live video from PlayStation on www.twitch.tv

As previously reported, the stream will show the first third of the game mission and provide viewers with an idea of the “basic flow.”

It won’t be a live demonstration, but pre-recorded and the maps and items have been edited to avoid spoilers.

Be sure to tune into the live stream here to watch along with us.

Death Stranding releases for PS4 on November 8.

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. For more information, go here.



Source link

Loading...

Leave a Reply

Chrissy Teigen Said Her "Eyes Filled Up With Water" After Fighting With Donald Trump On Twitter

Get ready for the ‘slofie’: Apple coins term after introducing slow motion selfies with iPhone 11